Kogi State University (KSU) Academic Calendar 2020/2021

This is to inform the General public that the Management of Kogi State University has officially released the Degree and Diploma I Programme Academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session.



Below is the breakdown of the academic activities for 2020/2021 session.

KSU Academic Calendar
Degree Students
Sunday 4th -04-2021: Resumption
Tuesday 6-04-2021: Registration
Friday 16th-04-2021: Registration End
Monday 19th-04-2021: Lectures begin
Friday 18 -06-2021: Lectures End
Monday 21-06-2021& Friday 25th- 06-2021
: UTME Examinations
Monday 28-06-2021: Lectures Continue
Friday 20-08-2021: Lectures End
Monday 23rd-08-2021: Revision Begins
Friday 27 08-2021: Revision Ends
Monday 30th-08-2021: Examination Begins
Friday 3-09-2021: Examination Ends
Diploma I Students
First Semester

Sunday 18/04/2021: Arrival of New students
Monday 19/4/2021: Lectures begin and Registration commences
Friday 30/4/2021: Registration ends
Friday 16/7/ 2021: Lectures end
Monday 19/7/2021: Revision begins
Friday 23/7/2021: Revision ends
Monday 16/8/2021: 1st Semester Examination begins
Monday 20/8/2021: 1st Semester Examination end
Monday 16/8/2021: marking begins
Friday 20/8/2021: Marking ends
Second Semester

1. Sunday 29/8/2021: Arrival of Students
2. Monday 30/8/2021: Registration begins
3. Friday 3/9/2021: Registration ends
4. Monday 6/9/2021: Lectures begin 12 weeks
5. Friday 26/11/2021: Lectures end
6. Monday 29/11/2021: Revision
7. Monday 6/12/2021: Second Semester Examination
8. Friday 10/12/2021: Second Semester Examination end
9. Monday 13/12/2021: marking begins
10. Friday 17/12/2021: marking ends
11. Thursday 6/1/2022: Consideration of results
12. Friday 14/1/2022: Management Board Consideration of Resuits for Approval

Post a Comment

0 Comments